VERKEHRSAUSSCHUSS

Obmann

Christian Mayr

 

Beruf:

 Polizeibeamter

Telefon:

+43 664 750 067 68

Email:

christian_mayr01@gmx.at


 

Mitglieder

Paul Greiter

 

Beruf:

Bürgermeister/Landwirt

Telefon:

+43 676 846236 751

Email:

buergermeister@serfaus.gv.at

 

Helmut Dollnig

 

Beruf:

 Angestellter/Vizebürgermeister

Telefon:

+43 676 841626 101

Email:

 h.dollnig@patscheider.com

 

Franz Erhart

 

Beruf:

Tischler/Gemeindevorstand

Telefon:

+43 664 35879 14

Email:

tischlerei@te-serfaus.at

 

Martin Westreicher

 

Beruf:

 Bankangestelter/ Gemeindevorstand

Telefon:

+43 676 841626 310

Email:

 martin.westreicher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at

 

Ursula Peer

 

Beruf:

 Hotelierin

Telefon:

+43 676 9187 856

Email:

universo@tirol.com

 

Mag. Georg Geiger

 

Beruf:

 Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

 

Email:

g.geiger@skiserfaus.at

 

Karl Luggen

 

Beruf:

 Koch

Telefon:

+43 664 4016 772

Email:

karl@adler-serfaus.at

 

Richard Hochenegger

 

Beruf:

 

Telefon:

 

Email:

 

 

Hugo Westreicher

 

Beruf:

Hotelier

Telefon:

+43 699 16211 001

Email:

hw@cervosa.com

 

Franz Lechleitner

 

Beruf:

Hotelier

Telefon:

+43 5476 6207

Email:

franz@dreisonnen.com

 

Dr. Christof Schalber

 

Beruf:

 Angestellter

Telefon:

+43 676 846236 336

Email:

c.schalber@skiserfaus.at

 

Karl Heymich

 

Beruf:

 Hotelier

Telefon:

+43 664 5575 567

Email:

kheymich@loewebaer.com

 

Solveig Thurnes

 

Beruf:

 Landwirtin

Telefon:

+43 676 846236 553

Email:

 soli2710@gmail.com

 

Christian Auer

 

Beruf:

 Zimmermann

Telefon:

+43 5476 6252

Email:

 
© Copyright 2022 Gemeinde24 APP.Homepage.SocialMedia für Ihre Gemeinde!